Senior Officials
     
       alt  
Permanent Secretary Mr R.P. Nowbuth  207-2607 208 2583 rpnowbuth@mail.gov.mu
Deputy Permanent Secretary Mrs A. Capery 207-2605 211-4307 acapery@mail.gov.mu
(Labour, Industrial relations)
Deputy Permanent Secretary Mrs S. Samynaden 212-8369 211-9458 ssamynaden@mail.gov.mu 
(Employment Division)
Assistant Permanent Secretary Mrs P. Dassaye 211-2412 208-3495 pdassaye@mail.gov.mu
(Employment Division)
Assistant Permanent Mr R. Emrith​ 211-2413​ 208-3495​ remrith@mail.gov.mu​
Secretary
(Employment Division)
Assistant Permanent Mr V. K. Mudhoo 207-2614 212-3070 vkmudhoo@mail.gov.mu​
Secretary
(labour, Industrial relations)
         
Advisers        
         
Labour & Industrial Relations Matters Mr D. Luchmun 207-2600    
Information Matters Mr Y. Pohrun 207-2600    
         
         
Labour Administration and Industrial Relations      
         
Director Mr L. E. Armoogum 207-2683    
208-1618    
Assistant Director Mr M. N. Soobrayen 207-2664     
Assistant Director Mr K Teluchina-Appadu  207-2689    
Assistant Director Mr J. Mathoora 207-2640    
Assistant Director Mr B. Ragoonauth 207-2685    
Assistant Director Mr N Gujadhur 207-2641    
Assistant Director Mr S. Nundoo 207-2686    
Assistant Director Mr M. Caremben 207-2687    
         
Occupational Safety & Health      
       alt  
Director Mr S. Balgobin 210-7964 207-2630  
207-2734  
Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer Mr A. Bundhoo 207-2756 207-2630  
 
Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer Mr A. M. Kinoo 207-2622 208-1532  
 
Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer Mr K. Gunputh 207-2656 210-7964  
 
Chief Occupational Safety & Health Officer Mr L. Chimeea 207-2600    
 
Head, Specialist Support Services Mr Y. Cheddy​ 207-2739​  
         
Registry of Associations        
       alt  
Registrar of Associations Mr H. P. Hookoom 208-1619 208-1629  
 
Deputy Registrar of Associations Mr A. Balluck 213-3607 208-1629   
         
Employment Service        
       alt  
Director Mr I. Nagaisar 212-9930  211-5315 inagaisar@mail.gov.mu
Deputy Director Mr S. Ramsawock 212-9804 208-6411 sramsawock@mail.gov.mu 
 
Human Resource Division
     
       alt  
Assistant Manager Human Resource Mrs Y. Mamode Cassim 207-2616 212-3070 ymamodecassim@mail.gov.mu
Finance Section        
       alt  
Assistant Manager Financial Operations Mr S. Munoruth 207-2619 212-3070 sumunoruth@mail.gov.mu
         
Commission for Conciliation and Mediation      
       alt  
President Professor V. P. Torul 213-3600 211-8943  
Vice President Miss H. Prayag 213-3600 211-8943  
Manager Human Resource Ms S. Goornaden 213-3600 211-8943  
 
National Remuneration Board
     
       alt  
Chairperson Mr W. P Gungah 213-3600 211-8943  
Vice Chairperson Mrs D. Fowdar-Seesurrun 213-3600 211-8943